Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ken B. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Exceptional Work Ethic, Expert Auto Care, Customer Focused Team"
5 star rating
Cavinda from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, trustworthy, reasonable charges"
5 star rating
Ken B. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Quality Work, Thorough, Highly Experienced, Customer Friendly & Preventative Maintenance Driven"
5 star rating
Diane M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I believe Mesman Motors is an honest and trustworthy shop. Since I know very little about car repair, feeling I can trust my mechanic is very important to me. I would expect that if I encountered a problem with a repair they made, they would stand behind their work and make it right. So far, my experience has only been positive."
5 star rating
Myra Ann F. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality and customer service are excellent."
5 star rating
Joanne W. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff is personable. He has excellent character and integrity. He and his team do excellent work too."
5 star rating
Jim A. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality and trustworthy staff."
5 star rating
Mr. Rogers J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Leanne K. from Dana Point, CA on 7/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"VERY PROFESSIONAL!! VERY FRIENDLY!! I'M ALWAYS CONFIDENT THAT MY CAR IS IN GOOD HANDS....AND THEY REALLY DO CARE!!"
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Dana Point, CA on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, informative, prices reasonable and quality workmanship. I'm very pleased."
5 star rating
Mary B. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You & personal are very honest & reliable. Also, very nice people!"
5 star rating
Trevor G. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 6/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work, reasonable prices, and extremely good customer service. They take the time to explain to you exactly what was wrong and sometimes even show you the old parts!"
5 star rating
Alfredo M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and great customer service. Geoff is technical and friendly. He knows his stuff and very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Terry J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Superb and honest service at a fair and reasonable price. That's why I have taken my cars there for over10 + years and never been disapointed withe the results."
5 star rating
Troy F. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best service overall. Customer since 1996"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to get your car fixed. I have been with Geoff for years. He and Gus are amazing and have kept my 2004 Honda Pilot in great shape. I would recommend them 100%. Extremely friendly, professional and reliable."
5 star rating
Ginny B. from Tustin, CA on 5/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a customer of many years and would not go elsewhere because the work on my car is always excellent, service dependable and always done at a reasonable cost. Just get an estimate from any dealer and then from Mesman and you will be convinced. Professional with integrity."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman provides good services with reliability and good quality."
5 star rating
Marcelo B. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Integrity"
5 star rating
Richard Y. from Aliso Viejo, CA on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"High quality and Jeff will make recommendations on work that is needed, but does not “upsell” services that are not necessary."
5 star rating
Roz R. from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Peter D. from Irvine, CA on 4/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Brian C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Both quality of work and customer service are great"
5 star rating
Ralph P. from Lake Forest, CA on 4/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Go there!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I’m confident they will do what is needed on my car."
5 star rating
William from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, honest, and fair about pricing. You can trust them."
5 star rating
Gunther M. from Mission Viejo on 3/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are competent and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Ashley J. from Anaheim on 3/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman's has done an amazing job of not only satisfying the customer, but also exceeding expectations. From the quality of work done on the vehicle to the response time and dedication of their employees to the projects, Mesman's sees everything through so you are back on the road. I couldn't be happier and would recommend them, every time."
5 star rating
Marcelo B. from Ladera Ranch on 2/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"highly recommended"
5 star rating
Marcelo B. from Ladera Ranch on 1/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy"
5 star rating
Karen R. from Mission Viejo on 1/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors got my car serviced right away & had very fair prices."
5 star rating
Susan from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and great work!"
5 star rating
Terry J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best I've every experienced. The quality is top notch, and staff is honest and doesn't try to "sell" you any service or repairs not needed."
5 star rating
Terry G. from Rancho Santa Marg on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 12/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and good work"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Laguna Hills on 11/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and they have integrity. They only recommend repairs and maintenances that are needed. Their solutions always solve the problem. They are great!"
5 star rating
Dhirendra D. from Laguna Niguel on 11/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, extremely thorough and detailed."
5 star rating
Julianne from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, thorough, professional ownership and staff. Follow through is impressive."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Peter D. from Irvine on 11/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The Best available."
5 star rating
Laurel D. from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent mechanics and diagnosticians. Their quality is exceptional."
5 star rating
Hiromi P. from Westminster on 11/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That they are excellent and dependable!"
5 star rating
Frank K. from Mission Viejo on 11/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Personalized service. Geoff treats your car like it’s his own car. Highly recommend Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Anna M. from Hawthorne on 11/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Geoffry Mesman is amazing! He brings integrity and honesty to the auto service world! I feel like I made a new friend when I went to his business. I will certainly be returning!"
5 star rating
Marilyn R. from Mission Viejo on 10/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very trustworthy. Being a female, I don’t have to worry about getting bad service or taken advantage of and will continue to take my car in for servicing. And Geoff is great! Thanks Messman!"
5 star rating
Michelle from Mission Viejo, CA on 10/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Love the customer service!!"
5 star rating
John G. from Mission Viejo on 10/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Completely satisfied with both quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, excellent service at fair prices. The best mechanic shop in the industry without question. Don't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Bret G. from Ladera Ranch on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest dependable affordable"
5 star rating
Greg C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High integrity here !"
5 star rating
Lynne S. from Rancho Santa Margarita on 9/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Irvine on 9/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and excellent. In approximately 40 years of owning various vehicles, Mesman Motors is more trustworthy than anybody else that's ever performed services on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Carter J. from Laguna Hills on 8/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and quality work done here"
5 star rating
R. T. from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They knew we were in a bind & worked quickly to resolve the problem. Excellent! Why else would I be here after nearly a decade?! They know us, & WE trust them."
5 star rating
James L. from Irvine on 8/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors takes care of you. They know what they are talking about and see to every detail of their work. I've trusted them for a long time and would recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Niguel on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work quality and customer service! I've never been dissatisfied with results in the last ten years of being a loyal customer!"
5 star rating
Terry J. from Lake Forest on 7/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Superb and honest service at reasonable costs."
5 star rating
Kirk M. from Dana Point on 7/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and very personal and friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Dana H. from Laguna Hills on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You can't get better service anywhere else."
5 star rating
Denise from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and excellent service"
5 star rating
Laurel D. from Lake Forest on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and excellent quality"
5 star rating
Marci N. from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I already have referred a couple friends who will be getting future work done at Mesman. Being a long-time small, family-run business, they have staked their reputation on honest service at reasonable prices, specializing in Japanese autos. They give discounts for cash or check. Try 'em, you'll like 'em!!"
5 star rating
Jean from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest and trustworthy and after going there for my vehicle I will definitely be going back again. They really treated my situation in a manner that I would go back for sure and I would definitely recommend them to all my friends"
5 star rating
Myra F. from Mission Viejo on 6/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work, customer service is awesome"
5 star rating
Bret G. from Ladera Ranch on 6/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Mary from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them 100%! I highly recommend them! My next car will only be one that they will service!"
5 star rating
Diane M. from Mission Viejo on 5/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been satisfied with the work in the past so I imagine I will be with the work I just had done. I appreciate the customer service greatly because of the knowledgeable owner and his willingness to give me the time needed to thoroughly discuss my "old car" issues."
5 star rating
Sue C. from Rancho Santa Margarita on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Spencer V. from Foothill Ranch on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and they can be trusted to give a fair price."
5 star rating
George L. from Laguna Woods on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely happy. Honest and efficient. Tell you what is needed and what is not."
5 star rating
Michelle B. from Aliso Viejo on 4/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them, guys are great. Great prices and so friendly??"
5 star rating
Wendy P. from Mission Viejo on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been bouncing my Lexus around to various mechanics for three years after being fed up with the dealership's prices for repairs and services. I am done searching and will return to Mesman Motors for future care of my car. Geoff was very personable and took me into the shop to show me two problems areas to keep an eye on and check with Lexus to see if they were covered by my warranty."
5 star rating
Carter J. from Laguna Hills on 4/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These people really care about doing a good job. We're never disappointed."
5 star rating
Melinda from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great mechanics, and thoroughly know what they are doing. They know detailed information about my car, and are willing to fix what is urgently needed,without any pressure to fix something that can wait a bit longer. They are honest, and nice people. I heard about their great service from a few friends, and I will continue to remain a customer because of their great expertise and knowledge."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Chaz J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch all the way. No compromises on getting the job right with the best parts."
5 star rating
Brian C. from Mission Viejo on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in both accounts"
5 star rating
Sue M. from Irvine on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I trust them completely and will not take any of my vehicles anywhere else. They are honest, reliable and fair. I have been a loyal customer since 1994!!!!"
5 star rating
Myra F. from Mission Viejo on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best quality of work service, honest, dependable and great customer service."
5 star rating
Victoria R. from Costa Mesa on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly...they are honest and will give you the low-down on what to expect...AS a matter of fact, I already have recommended quite a few friends...and they are extremely happy with the service."
5 star rating
Julianne F. from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, Professional and Trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Shawna R. from Dana Point on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that their quality of work and customer service is second to none. I had a perfect experience and they took excellent care of me and my car."
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Laguna Woods on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Lauren S. from Laguna Hills on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality"
5 star rating
Gary from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Seems genuinely concerned about my cars' maintenance."
5 star rating
Gina E. from Anaheim on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Reasonable prices. Very reliable. A+++"
5 star rating
Ashley J. from Anaheim on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond in everything they do. They not only ensure you get the best quality service, but they work toward getting you back on the road quickly, knowing exactly what you're driving and why!"
5 star rating
Terry J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and trustworthy provider."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Susan from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is the best. I completely trust them. Pricing is good and Geoff spells out everything and makes recommendations that I can understand. He takes the time to help - no matter the situation. I have been going to Mesman Motors since shortly after they opened over 20 years ago. Ethical, knowledgeable, kind, accommodating, helpful.... just a few of the words I would use to describe!"
5 star rating
Joseph E. from Ladera Ranch on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work! Fair, proactive and reasonably priced. Best mechanic ever!"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Denise H. from Mission Viejo on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Logan M. from Laguna Niguel on 1/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman is the best in the business. Outstanding service, honesty, fair prices. We have been going to them for 15 years and would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Victoria R. from Costa Mesa on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very courteous at all times...The best part is that once you take your car in, you are advised what repairs are immediately needed, and then they tell you what repairs should be done in the future....this way you can anticipate future necessary expenses. They are a very honest and reliable company. My whole family has been going to them for the past 15 years, and we have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Roxanne from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing quality of work and the best customer service ever!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality was there and they performed the service as they stated they would."
5 star rating
Joan C. from Mission Viejo on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 12/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with their work"
5 star rating
Marci N. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD SAY THAT THIS BUSINESS RUNS ON PROVIDING RELIABLE, CAPABLE, HONEST SERVICE. THEY ARE HONDA & TOYOTA EXPERTS."
5 star rating
Frances P. from Laguna Niguel on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is serious about earning their customers trust and respect."
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and personal."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 11/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Laurel D. from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's excellent. Great people, very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, informative and reasonable"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Laguna Hills on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work by a family of experienced mechanics, who have an excellent reputation on Angie's List."
5 star rating
Julianne F. from Mission Viejo, CA on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mesmen Motors is trustworthy. We have been able to enjoy keeping 2000 our car in beautiful shape, saving thousands of dollars over the cost of cycling through new cars like our relatives do. Their expertise and conservative advice has kept our Honda running so beautifully that even though it is 16 years old, we feel safe giving it to our son to drive."
5 star rating
John H. from Aliso Viejo on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I never feel uncomfortable with recommendations from Mesman. I never feel like I'm being hustled. Quality of work is always great ."
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Laguna Woods on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and professional. I feel very safe taking my car to them."
5 star rating
Rita P. from Mission Viejo on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, great service, good people."
5 star rating
Felipe A. from Mission Viejo on 9/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. First visit included very detailed, thorough inspection of the vehicle, along with a clear explanation of the repairs needed and why. Spoke with Geoff and Gus, and you get the impression they want to do the right thing and build a long-term relationship with new clients. Thank you."
5 star rating
Peter D. from Irvine on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service."
5 star rating
Jeremy from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors honest, they explain what is the problem and why the cost is. They never overcharge you. Most importantly they have earned my trust."
5 star rating
Charles F. from Laguna Hills on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors quality of work and customer service is of the absolute highest quality. I would not hesitate in recommending Mesman."
5 star rating
Daryl B. from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Goeffrey, leo and the team are very friendly and highly competent in their work. Great customer and mechanical service."
5 star rating
Dan M. from Mission Viejo on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always happy with the work and they are very trustworthy. Fair prices too."
5 star rating
David K. from Mission Viejo on 8/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Have been using Mesman since I bought my used Acura. Honest and fair as always."
5 star rating
Spencer V. from Foothill Ranch on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and his team work hard to save you repair expenses by prioritizing the repairs needed and sourcing quality replacement parts. I would never consider taking my wife's vehicle or mine anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jack D. from Rancho Santa Margarita on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Mesman Motors highly for all mechanical work."
5 star rating
Tony F. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service I can trust for my S2000. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Marilyn R. from Mission Viejo on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"How great you are, totally trustworthy, and honest. Being a female, you worry about repair people taking advantage of you and I've never had that thought. The work is excellent and I highly recommend you to people with a Honda."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they know what they're doing."
5 star rating
Spencer V. from Foothill Ranch on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reasonable cost. They make every effort to save you money."
5 star rating
Evan E. from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are excellent. My family and I have been taking our cars to Mesman Motors for many years and are always very satisfied with the work he and the other mechanics have done on our cars."
3 star rating
Mary W. from Irvine on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality is great and customer service good. I thought oil changes were supposed to be free to regular customers but I was charged for one."
5 star rating
Ailissa from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of service, they care about customer satisfaction. They inform you of service & repairs without pushing a sale."
5 star rating
Wendy from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors offers professional, friendly and honest mechanic service. Geoff and Gus will prioritize your cars service needs and make recommendations for present or future services. We trust only Mesman Motors for all our cars services and repairs."
5 star rating
Dawn K. from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They & their service are excellent."
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both services are excellent."
5 star rating
Shirley from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and honest."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"fantastic"
5 star rating
Susan from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and provide wonderful customer service. They keep you up to date on your specific job and don't make you wait unnecessarily. Always personable and friendly."
5 star rating
Marti W. from Tustin on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy professional service with a smile."
5 star rating
Marilyn R. from Aliso Viejo on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are great! I would highly recommend you for your good service, honesty and courteous manner. You never feel pressured to do any repairs until you really need them. Love you Mesman Motors!!"
5 star rating
Caryn B. from Laguna Woods on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Expert auto repair, Extraordinary service, honest"
5 star rating
Bobby L. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Daniel E. from Mission Viejo on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is by far the best shop I have brought my car to, they're honest, polite, timely; they're top notch from all angles."
5 star rating
Brian W. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, honest service every time"
5 star rating
Karen S. from Mission Viejo on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are worth it"
5 star rating
Enola G. from Trabuco Canyon on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, on time and well done."
5 star rating
Linda L. from Tustin on 4/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Don't trust your vehicle to anyone else...Geoff ensures quality service and advised what's coming up! Great customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Frank from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff is the man! Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Brett M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The Best!"
5 star rating
Enola from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they are rare...Geoff is honest & fair in pricing. If there is a part that does not need replaced immediately, he will tell you. He has done that several times with my husband and I. We have and would recommend Mesman Motors to anyone."
5 star rating
William B. from San Diego on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors' is a shop with a high level of integrity, friendly customer service, and high quality of work."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Niguel on 3/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly! Excellent service! I've been coming to Mesman's and no one else for over ten years!"
5 star rating
Sam P. from Anaheim on 3/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, excellent, informative personable service at significant lower prices than regular dealers service prices. I continue to operate my 1994 Accord with 318000 miles due to Mesman Motors outstanding service."
5 star rating
Rose A. from Aliso Viejo on 2/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Mesman and so can you."
5 star rating
Carter J. from Laguna Hills on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First class care and treatment for our cars. Honest and hard working crew."
5 star rating
Laurel D. from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality, fabulous customer service"
5 star rating
Loren P. from Irvine on 1/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Nick M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is top notch and I routinely recommend to my friends and family. Geoff has worked on a few of my cars over the years. When I sold my Integra I told the new owner about Mesman. Geoff has all the qualities you want in a mechanic: Honest, Fair, Trustworthy and Highly Competent."
5 star rating
Terry J. from Lake Forest on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and excellent service."
5 star rating
Mark from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent ."
5 star rating
Michelle from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, great prices, Car is ready from service quick!!!"
5 star rating
Geoff from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Meticulous, fair, honest, service with integrity"
5 star rating
John from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Friendly but not in a typical fake mechanic-trying-to-sell-you-something way. Total opposite of Valvoline-type experience."
5 star rating
Tif from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Myra Ann F. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is outstanding. Owner is honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Michael Z. from Irvine on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Feel free to use them. They offer great quality service at a fair price, also very good at problem solving."
3 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Hills on 11/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is good but be prepared to have your vehicle gone all day. Even for a routine oil change"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 11/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, great customer service."
5 star rating
Richard Y. from Aliso Viejo on 11/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Honest and high quality workmanship. No hard selling of unnesessary repairs."
5 star rating
Phil from Mission Viejo, CA on 10/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer service. Great quality of work, honest and dependable."
5 star rating
Susan from Mission Viejo, CA on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trustworthy, exactly what you want in an auto repair/preventative maintenance provider."
5 star rating
Joan C. from Mission Viejo on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Done in less time than anticipated."
5 star rating
Lan from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Christina A. from Aliso Viejo on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car for service and I recommend them to all my friends"
5 star rating
Roseann F. from Mission Viejo on 9/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work. Honest, Helpful. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Rose A. from Aliso Viejo on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. They are professional and knowledgeable and respectful that I am not. With them caring for my vehicle, I have one less worry."
5 star rating
David K. from Mission Viejo on 9/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel as though I am not getting a bad deal and the recommendations for service are valid. I think trust is an important part of quality service and at this point, after using Mesman for service on my Acura and Toyota, I feel as though I can trust them. That has not been the case with other shops I have used."
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is very conscientious and meticulous in every detail of their work! This is the best shop that has ever worked on my cars in 50 years!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work, are very courtious and reliable."
5 star rating
Carter J. from Laguna Hills on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First class operation all around."
5 star rating
Robert L. from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and efficient"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Hills on 8/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of Work is outstanding and the customer service is excellent"
5 star rating
Michelle B. from Aliso Viejo on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great............ love the guys that work there they are so friendly... will be a regular customer from here on out!!!"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Aliso Viejo on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding."
5 star rating
Sue M. from Irvine on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to take your car. They are honest and the work they do is excellent at a reasonable price. I have been taking my cars to Mesman for over 20 years and will continue..."
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Their great. You can depend on there work"
5 star rating
Frank K. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work. Trustworthy. Friendly."
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Personally I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Mesman Motors does an exceptional job every time!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from San Juan Capistrano on 7/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating...fixed a unique problem...went over and above"
5 star rating
Garrett from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors has serviced my car for more than a decade. Geoff and his staff are the most honest and hard working people I know. they have consistently give me the information I need to make the right decision at the time. Geoff always gives me options as well. I have recommended many people to Mesman Motors and they have all said similar to what I am writing here. Mesman Motors is great!"
5 star rating
Janet from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Forget the rest and go to the best!!"
5 star rating
Lisa from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Found the problem and explained issue, showed replaced part, I appreciated being kept informed during the process."
5 star rating
Denise H. from Mission Viejo on 7/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very personal and you seem to try to keep my costs down and u appreciate that."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Niguel on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and personnel at Mesman Motors'."
5 star rating
Jennifer T. from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman motors provides great service and is very knowledgeable on what needs to be done during a service on my car. They are very friendly and are always willing to make suggestions on repairs. Thanks so much Mesman Motors!!!"
5 star rating
Phil W. from Lake Forest on 6/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are great"
5 star rating
Calvin C. from Irvine on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough in explanation of possible needs. Thorough in explanation of optional vs required needs."
5 star rating
Silvia from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors' is fair, reasonably priced,Gus and Jeff explain the situation on the vehicle so that a non-mechanic can understand. Great People!!"
5 star rating
Jason F. from Rancho Santa Margarita on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, they do very good work, and very good at finding out what is actually wrong with the vehicle as opposed to other places that I have experienced where parts were merely replaced but the problem was not resolved. They explain your vehicle's situation very well so that you have a good understanding of what the expected cost will be for repairs."
5 star rating
Doreen T. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have had two of my cars serviced here and have been overwhelmingly pleased with the customer service and quality of work. I would also add that for me its very important to find a place that is honest about what really needs to be done to my car....this is that place! No more trips to the dealer to have my cars serviced."
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every way! Mesman Motors makes every effort to please themselves that it is a job well done before they finish the job; doing it right! I've been a customer for years and I trust them to make all my repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is always good but the turn around time is often slow."
5 star rating
Marilyn R. from Aliso Viejo on 5/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go buy a Honda so you can get the great service at Mesman Motors. I would never take my car anywhere else. You are great, trustworthy, pleasant to deal with and give me peace of mind when it comes to keeping my car running. Good job, guys!"
5 star rating
Catlyn C. from Aliso Viejo on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely professional and precise auto work at an extremely affordable cost. Customer service was impeccable. I will definitely return as well as recommending them to any and all friends/family"
5 star rating
John D. from Mission Viejo on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"quality of work: OUTSTANDING.... customer service: EVEN BETTER, AN OPERATION WITH THE HIGHEST OF INTEGRITY!"
5 star rating
Hector Z. from Irvine on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They know their stuff."
5 star rating
Todd R. from Dana Point on 4/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service very good."
5 star rating
Bart H. from Santa Ana on 4/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is the best! We have trusted them to maintain our Honda since 2000."
5 star rating
Joanne from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality with personalized, caring and trustworthy service"
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 4/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work & customer service."
5 star rating
Nancy from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, reliable, straightforward and honest about my car repair needs."
5 star rating
Angel C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely satisfied - very knowledgeable and proficient"
5 star rating
Yolanda C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That my last Honda was 13 years old and the Dealer could not figure out what was wrong, but that I took my last Honda Accord to Mesman Motors and they worked on the car and it ran better than it had in ages."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality of work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Carter J. from Laguna Hills on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Someone who we trust to care for our cars."
5 star rating
Eugene W. from Ladera Ranch on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We are enjoying the sweet sound of silence. No more noise from the front left axle which another repair place did not diagnose at all (was mis-diagnosed as a brake issue). Geoff, Gus and team are top-notch car repair people. We discovered Mesman Motors through Angie's List and it affirms our faith in both of them. We appreciate the time Mesman Motors took to solving our 2006 Nissan Maxima's problems. Thanks to Mesman, we love the car again."
5 star rating
Jack D. from Rancho Santa Marg on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is the kind of shop where you can meet the mechanic and trust that he's a person who is not only competent but also cares about your car as much as you do"
5 star rating
Esther from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional, someone you can trust."
5 star rating
Chuck from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, warm customer service, competitive pricing, asked questions and spent the time necessary to understand the customer perspective"
5 star rating
Frank K. from Mission Viejo on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Mesman Motors. Geoff is very customer centric, goes to great lengths to educate the customer and is very detail oriented."
5 star rating
Brian L. from Aliso Viejo on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will never go back to the dealership to get my car serviced. Mesman is worth every penny, and less expensive."
5 star rating
Silvia from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great People, Great service!!"
5 star rating
Rk M. from Mission Viejo on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great workmanship and very fair pricing. Open and friendly."
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service in every way. I highly recommend Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Kara from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Genuine and trust worthy!"
5 star rating
Rose A. from Aliso Viejo on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They care about my vehicle as much as I do. I recently traded in my truck of seven years with confidence in its value because it had been taken care of by Mesman. Today, I had Mesman check my new purchase before deciding to keep it. I trust Mesman to be honest with me about my vehicles. For twenty years, my family has been Mesman customers."
5 star rating
Ernie M. from Mission Viejo on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good, very honest, very reasonable."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Lake Forest on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and very honest"
5 star rating
Charles F. from Laguna Hills on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Their quality and customer service is of the very highest quality."
5 star rating
Guillermo from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service and quality of work of any repair shop that I've ever been to. Very honest and reasonable prices. The best experience you will have at a repair shop."
5 star rating
Anita A. from Mission Viejo on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff and his team at Mesman Motors are wonderful. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Trustworthy and honest!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time!"
5 star rating
Herb S. from Santa Ana on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer since 1987, they are awesome. I have through the years recommended them to many friends and have always had very positive feedback from those friends who used Mesman."
5 star rating
Silvia from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good Prices,very thorough, good with explaining the current situation on the vehicle in layman terms!"
5 star rating
Steven E. from Trabuco Canyon on 1/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Geoff by a friend years ago. In addition to being totally confident in his diagnostic skills and quality of work, he is very good about presenting options / priorities to the recommendations. I completely trust Geoff and his crew at Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
James L. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
""The do a spectacular job of taking care of the customer, working within their budget, and ensuring they get the best service through and through.""
5 star rating
Garrett K. from Tustin on 11/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff and the rest of the staff at Mesman Motors are top notch. They do high quality, honest work for a fair price. It is refreshing to know that my vehicle that I rely on is in good hands when it is being serviced."
5 star rating
James L. from Irvine on 11/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mosman does an excellent job of taking care of the customer by meeting their needs and delivering 100%. They always know what's best and their recommendations are sound. I trust them with all my cars."
5 star rating
David K. from Mission Viejo on 11/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service was done in a timely manner and without any unnecessarily confusing lingo and "mechanic-speak". I appreciate that I was also shown my worn, replaced parts."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is wonderful. We have been taking our cars there for repairs for years. Geoff and his employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate their honesty and are grateful that they look out for us when it comes to the safety of our vehicles. Thank you Mesman Motors!"
5 star rating
Bret G. from Ladera Ranch on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and fair priced."
5 star rating
Joanne W. from Rancho Santa Margarita on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Beyond expectations!"
5 star rating
Peter D. from Irvine on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Best."
5 star rating
Peter D. from Irvine on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Jack J. from Mission Viejo on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I return year after year because I know Mesman is fair, honest and trustworthy with integrity."
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 10/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is the best of the best!!!!! Attention to detail is a way of life for Geoff and company. Just had a rebuilt engine installed; it runs so good you almost can't tell it's on. The work looks like he cleaned it with a tooth brush; it is squeaky clean too!! If you want the best job for a fair price this is the place; you will never regret it!!!"
5 star rating
Karen S. from Mission Viejo on 10/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The dealership quit searching, but Geoff located the clutch fork my old Legend desperately needed at a local junk yard and I'm back on the road! Cleaned the engine compartment very nicely too! Thanks."
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Laguna Woods on 10/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Carter J. from Laguna Hills on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First rate service"
5 star rating
Jay P. from Mission Viejo on 10/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality, price and customer service. Go there!"
5 star rating
Rasikbhai P. from Fountain Valley on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good tech and very friendly & very honest"
5 star rating
Christina A. from Aliso Viejo on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, friendly great service and helpful in every way, have already recommended them to friends."
5 star rating
Gina from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they are very professional and quality of work was excellent"
5 star rating
Nikechi A. from Hawthorne on 9/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"No complaints whatsoever"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Opinions you can trust and services that are done correctly."
5 star rating
Dan S. from Laguna Niguel on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality work. Got my car done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Jack D. from Rancho Santa Marg on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service professionally delivered. Surprisingly well-organized and run for a small shop, as good as large dealer service centers, but more competent."
5 star rating
Janet R. from Laguna Hills on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best car maintenance I have ever had. Thorough, knowledgeable, courteous, and honest."
5 star rating
Linda L. from Tustin on 9/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you own an Asian made car, don't go to anyone else. He's the best!"
5 star rating
Stephanie D. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellence with a smile!"
5 star rating
Dpd from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I took my corolla, which has 125,000 miles, for service and now it runs like new again! I love them."
5 star rating
Lexi D. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is very sincere and honest. For your safety, they are not afraid to express what is wrong with your car-what needs attention and what does not; what still needs to be done, and what you can go without getting done with specified timeframe. They communicate their recommendations, and that is important to me. They value me as a customer and ensures not just satisfactory, but excellent service. They really take their time to explain what was done to my car to help me understand things better. I was at first concerned with the total cost of my service, but having experienced a very bad experience at another shop, I do not mind one bit paying an extra $50-$100 more for superb service. It is very hard to find an honest shop that believes in providing excellent service and that customer's safety is first priority. Thanks to a friend's referral, I finally found it. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you Geoff, Gus, and the team!"
5 star rating
Denise H. from Mission Viejo on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very personal and fairly priced."
5 star rating
Ernie M. from Mission Viejo on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, honest, reasonable shop"
5 star rating
Dawn K. from Laguna Hills on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work for a good price."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Laguna Niguel on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic Service and customer support. I have highly recommended Messman Motors to numerous friends and people I meet."
5 star rating
Tiffany T. from Tustin on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My first time visit was very pleasant. Will definitely recommend this shop for its price and service."
5 star rating
John S. from Lake Forest on 8/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work; honest people"
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Marcus B. from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff and Gus are super cool! The shop is family friendly and the will treat you fairly. And they do good work too!"
5 star rating
Rose A. from Aliso Viejo on 8/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service both friendly and knowledgeable. My family has been customers for close to 20 years, I trust them with my vehicles. I can count great reliable service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Rick from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and affordable, have beearsn a repeat customer for over 3 years now"
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 8/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you really care about the condition of your car, take it to Mesman Motors!!! No other business goes to greater detail to make sure your vehicle is safe. Honesty and quality workmanship is their only way."
5 star rating
Lauren P. from Santa Ana on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Mesman are beyond amazing. Not only are they knowledgable and honest, I know I can trust them to make repairs and honest suggestions. They are great at breaking down difficult car lingo into easy-to-understand language anyone could understand. At Mesman, I can always trust my car is in good hands and they don't charge you an arm and a leg!"
5 star rating
Joanne W. from Rancho Santa Margarita on 7/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff, Harry and Gus are exceptional business men and mechanics! They "know their stuff" and truly care about their customers so will go the extra mile, or two, for them. I recommend them whenever I can."
5 star rating
Silvia from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are knowledgeable. They are able to explain the car problem in a logical layman's terminology. The cost is SO reasonable. The guys are GOOD people. What more can you ask for in a mechanic shop? Great!!!"
5 star rating
Marti W. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service as always."
5 star rating
Bart H. from Santa Ana on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust my car and my life to Geuff and his crew."
5 star rating
John S. from Rancho Santa Margarita on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My impression is that they are honest, thorough, knowledgeable, and meticulous. In my case, another auto shop told me I needed new brake pads, rotors and calipers on the front and new pads and the rotors turned on the rear. This was all told to me after a very superficial courtesy inspection that accompanied a tire rotation. I went on Angie’s List and found Mesman Motors. I called and spoke with Geoff. He told me he would inspect my brakes at no charge. When I took my car to him, his father Harry took it out to test drive it. Next, they put it up on a rack and pulled all 4 tires. After a very thorough examination, Geoff informed me that brake pads were good, the rotors did not yet need to be turned and the calipers did not need to be replaced. It is great to find an auto shop that you can trust and that knows their business."
5 star rating
Agnieszka P. from Mission Viejo on 5/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest feedback and quality work"
5 star rating
Diane R. from Costa Mesa on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great!"
5 star rating
Karen K. from Orange on 5/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them to anyone with a Honda, they are fair, honest and reasonable and don't do anything that isn't necessary."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Niguel on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and very satisfactory customer service. . . . . ."
5 star rating
Paul D. from Irvine on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very ethical shop that does good work. They are not the cheapest but they strive for a quality repair or service at the most economical cost."
5 star rating
Christina A. from Aliso Viejo on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work, very trustworthy and honest and I count on them for all my car's service"
5 star rating
Agnieszka P. from Mission Viejo on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and very honest in their assessments"
5 star rating
Ernie M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, reasonable, honest work & realistic recommendations."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place for service. Very friendly and honest!"
5 star rating
Lauren P. from Santa Ana on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest and affordable. I trust their recommendations and repairs."
5 star rating
Sonia. M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've never been to any mechanic that takes the time to explain exactly what is going on with the car. They truly care about you and your car and its not about the money, but your safety. Refreshing! Excellent service and staff! I have already recommended them to some friends!"
5 star rating
Richard G. from Trabuco Canyon on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the quality of the work, promptness in completing the work and thorough explanation regarding needed work as well as a thorough summary of what was done after completion."
5 star rating
Mike B. from Laguna Niguel on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality for a good price."
5 star rating
Heather V. from Orange on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A++++ customer service. Quick and reliable work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, knowledgable staff, and very honest with customers."
5 star rating
Carter J. from Laguna Hills on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First class facility and service."
5 star rating
Daryl B. from Rancho Santa Marg on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, personable, car mechanics, with reasonable pricing available to take care of our cars like they owed the themselves. Only recommends service that is needed to maintain cars to get best value for the length of our ownership."
5 star rating
Janet R. from Aliso Viejo on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly attitudes, helpful information, preventative care. My 12 year old CR-V thanks Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Linda L. from Tustin on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Geoffrey is the best."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Hills on 3/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and friendly. They tell you exactly what your car needs and how much it's going to cost. Nothing hidden and no surprises. I like that."
5 star rating
Samuel Prentice, J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outsatding 17 year hx servicing my Accord for 250/000 miles"
5 star rating
Karyn from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable and knowledgable and overall friendly."
5 star rating
Terry J. from Lake Forest on 3/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest service at a fair cost."
5 star rating
Chris B. from Tustin on 3/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"No issues. Very friendly and easy to work with. My friend (Chris Alanso) has been going to them for 13 years and told me to take my care their because he trusts them and I can to."
5 star rating
Pochan B. from Laguna Woods on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable and honest as to what repairs are needed."
5 star rating
Dhaval D. from Aliso Viejo on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"nice people and great service"
5 star rating
Maureen from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found them on angles list. I was tired of going to the dealer and feeling screwed by the prices. I always prefer going to small business. The staff is polite. They explain in detail what is wrong with the car and the time frame needed to do repairs. The free car rental is a super feature."
5 star rating
Jim W. from Laguna Niguel on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - trust them as they provide honest assessment of what needs to be done and when."
5 star rating
Karen L. from Santa Ana on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"WHY ARE YOU GOING TO A DEALERSHIP? MESMAN IS THE BEST, WILL NEVER USE YOU AS A "FUND RAISER" AND WILL ALWAYS BE STRAIGHT WITH YOU. NO BS!"
5 star rating
Carol V. from Laguna Niguel on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service at Mesman Motors is exceptional. Geoff does everything possible to resolve your car's issues: no skimping, no short cuts. Our whole family will continue to bring our cars to Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work. Customer service is good."
5 star rating
John S. from Laguna Woods on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and timely"
5 star rating
Cecilia C. from Lake Forest on 1/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service and I trust them. They care for the customer."
5 star rating
Charles F. from Laguna Hills on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch quality of work and customer service. A repair shop that is very trustworthy which is hard to find. They will make sure your car will run to perfection and will include you in the process of repairing your vehicle."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Laguna Niguel on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and great service. I have recommended them many times and all who went were very happy, for me having referred them."
5 star rating
James Lozano J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service. Only the best qualified professionals. Very efficient and direct!"
5 star rating
Robert from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to talk to. Very honest and direct. Just regular people without the hard sales pitch. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Nathan M. from Mission Viejo on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors takes care of my cars. They're quick, efficient, and cost-effective. I trust them and won't take my cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
Denise H. from Mission Viejo on 12/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Being single and new to the area it was refreshing to find a friendly place where they communicate without pressure what might need to be done. I believe this to be a trustworthy place and they work they did fit me was great. They have a customer."
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Laguna Woods on 12/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Linda L. from Tustin on 11/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have the the best auto mechanic. He is honest, fair pricing, always preventative and I trust him to keep me safe. Great guy and great work."
5 star rating
Myra F. from Mission Viejo on 11/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality of work, there's no doubt of that. They're dependable, reliable, honest. Excellent service!!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every way each and every time I visit"
5 star rating
John S. from Laguna Hills on 11/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best I've experienced"
5 star rating
Fred P. from Aliso Viejo on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality, good price & excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors always does a great job! I always feel satisfied that they will give me correct information on what needs to be done and they are very confident in keeping me informed about our cars. Thanks! We appreciate it!"
5 star rating
Enola G. from Trabuco Canyon on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The only car repair service that we've done business with that has integrity. On a scale from 1 to 10 Mesman Motors is a "10""
5 star rating
Enola G. from Mission Viejo, CA on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is an honest reliable company. My husband & I are so comfortable leaving our cars there knowing that Geoff has integrity which is hard to find in that industry. Geoff would never / has never done any work on our cars that was not necessary. It's a pleasure doing business with them. On a scale from 1 to 10 they are absolutely a "10""
5 star rating
Robin A. from Irvine on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff is very honest. I can trust him and he has a lot of knowledge."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 10/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"THEY UNDERSTAND MY CAR."
5 star rating
Carol V. from Laguna Niguel on 10/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Although I didn't have work done on my car (too extensive for an old car), I was very impressed with how thorough the evaluation was. It helped me make my decision to buy a new car. Also, the diagnostic fee was waived, which is unheard of today. The respect with which Geoff treated his customers and workers was also exceptional in today's culture, so I will definitely be bringing my new car to him for service."
5 star rating
Nathan M. from Mission Viejo on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I don't trust anyone else to keep my cars running well. Great service, fair pricing."
5 star rating
Victoria R. from Costa Mesa on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I work for a company that have about 500+ employees......I have recommended quite a few ladies to him, and they are ALL satisfied with the work done, the honesty of the owner in the future needs of repairs, the quality of service.'I have recommended these ladies, are they are subject to repair shops that are dishonest, discourteous and are constantly charged for repairs that are not done, are over-charged, etc. I would highly recommend Geoff Mesman and his team in a heartbeat!!! As an added note: my whole family that have cars go to Mesman Motors. My son and I have been going to them for about 15+ years!"
5 star rating
Maryanne D. from Aliso Viejo on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME Service, Customer Committed and Very Reasonably Priced - Year After Year. You Can't Go Wrong With Mesman Motors!"
5 star rating
Gene D. from Mission Viejo on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and Gus do an outstanding job of informing me with what needs attention on both of my cars. They are thorough, professional and offer great service at reasonable prices. I never hesitate on recommending this shop for repairs."
5 star rating
Silvia from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motor's is very reasonably priced. Jeff and Gus explain the car situation in layman terminology. I LOVE Mesman!!! It is GREAT!"
5 star rating
John S. from Laguna Woods on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service in a very professional manner."
5 star rating
Karen L. from Santa Ana on 9/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can count on Geoff, Harry and Gus to tell you the truth, give you all the options and work with you to keep your care safe and in the best condition."
5 star rating
Greg B. from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's a good place to take your car. The mechanics are very competent. I trust these guys, completely."
5 star rating
Robert W. from Irvine on 9/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors has been servicing my cars for many years. They have always been honest and done quality work for me at a fair price. I appreciate how they keep me updated on the services my cars will need in the future."
5 star rating
Steve C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mechanics, not just parts changers."
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Laguna Woods on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and very thorough."
5 star rating
Sue M. from Irvine on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - the best I have ever used. Geoff and his staff are top-notched. I completely trust Geoff's judgement and abilities. I have been taking my vehicles to Mesman Motors since 1994. Their advise is good - always looking out for my best interests - not theirs. Can't recommend them enough!!! Sue"
5 star rating
Gene D. from Mission Viejo on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Mesman Motors to friends and family. Ray Gervais, a good long time friend is now using Mesman and very satisfied with service."
5 star rating
Silvia from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the MOST reasonable mechanic anywhere around. Geoff, Gus and the crew are GREAT people! The explanations of what is happening to the vehicle are in layman terminology. The work is efficient, accurate and expedient as possible. These guys ARE VERY DEPENDABLE!!!!"
5 star rating
Sue C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am grateful that I can use Mesman Motor's to give me an honest accurate assesment of needed repairs."
5 star rating
Joanne R. from Santa Ana on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy. Dependable"
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 7/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Irvine on 7/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Just use them and you will see result."
5 star rating
Sue C. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The shop did a great job in advising me about the condition of a used car. I would definitely recommend the business."
5 star rating
Ali E. from Mission Viejo on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Geof Mesman is an excellent mechanic, very professional. I completely trust him and he keeps my high mileage car in perfect running condition. I highly recommend him."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and friendly. Go and take care of your work and let them take care of you auto."
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 7/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellence in all they do. Totally recommended to all!"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Laguna Niguel on 7/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and competent personnel, great combination!!"
5 star rating
Joe G. from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The people and the service are great!"
5 star rating
Eizabeth from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional service in every aspect"
5 star rating
Rk from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Saved me a large amount of $ and very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Victor C. from Orange on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very trust worthy and does excellent work all the time."
5 star rating
Daryl B. from Rancho Santa Marg on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have highly recommended his services to our family and friends."
5 star rating
Maggie A. from Mission Viejo on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is serious about providing their customers with the best possible service whether it be auto or customer care."
5 star rating
Maggie A. from Mission Viejo on 5/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've already told a few friends that the customer service at Mesman Motors' is outstanding. It's clearly apparent that taking care of your customers is a high priority."
5 star rating
Terry J. from Lake Forest on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and superb service provider."
5 star rating
Anna R. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"fast, friendly, and I TRUST MESMAN MOTORS...."
5 star rating
Leo P. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and the best service."
5 star rating
Samuel Prentice, J. from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very definitely, and I HAVE!"
5 star rating
David A. from Mission Viejo on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Mesman Motors highly, and have on a number of occasions. Their level of professionalism is always top notch, and Geoff takes the time to clearly communicate not only "what" repairs are needed, but "why" the repairs are needed. When possible, Geoff gives me multiple options that I can go with from a pricing standpoint, but lays out the pros and cons of going in either direction so that I can make an informed decision. I have never left Mesman feeling that I got a repair I didn't need or that I was over charged for the work that was done. I am very careful about the businesses I refer friends and family to and have no reservations about sending them to Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Mary B. from Laguna Hills on 5/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Mesman Motors. I put my full trust in them. The quality of work and their service has always been outstanding."
5 star rating
Charles F. from Laguna Hills on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Of the highest calibar."
5 star rating
Jenna N. from Rancho Santa Marg on 4/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest, friendly and never a problem with the work they perform."
5 star rating
Loren P. from Irvine on 4/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and good communication and relation with customer."
5 star rating
Warren I. from Mission Viejo on 4/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was very good. The free rental car offered if the repair causes the car to stay in the shop is great. That took the stress out of my visit to Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Janet H. from Huntington Beach on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with quality of work and customer service. What draws me back to Mesman Motors is their honesty in assessing the problems with my car and their fair pricing on it. Their prices are better than the dealership."
5 star rating
Tracey S. from Aliso Viejo on 4/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That I highly recommend them because they are honest and never push service when things can wait. Always very friendly and courteous as well."
5 star rating
Rita from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Absolute trust in good work and great people."
5 star rating
Brad R. from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Its the only shop that I take my cars to."
5 star rating
Brian S. from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was fantastic. I personally enjoyed working with the two older gentlemen very polite prompt and clean service very knowledgable."
3 star rating
Beverly T. from Mission Viejo, CA on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good serivice , reliable.honest. Note-you are confusing me w/my son, Ed Thornton You sent the "Thank you to him!!"
5 star rating
Rk from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, very good pricing."
5 star rating
John S. from Laguna Woods on 2/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and the whole shop was very friendly. Gus was very professional and didn't pressure you to purchase any service or repairs but explained what was being done to the car and what service might be needed in the future."
5 star rating
Dana Redd A. from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Trust worthy and resonable pricing!"
5 star rating
Dan L. from Mission Viejo on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price"
5 star rating
Lauren P. from Santa Ana on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very fast, reliable, and trustworthy. It is very hard to find someone who will be honest with you!"
5 star rating
Tom B. from Lake Forest on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff and his staff are phenomenal. I was blown away a their professionalism and how well they treat their customers."
5 star rating
Cecelia from Mission Viejo, CA on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and very good work."
5 star rating
Maria S. from Mission Viejo on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have good service & give you honest diagnosis on your car"
5 star rating
Larry B. from Laguna Hills on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great and complete service. Feel my car is in good shape after each visit"
5 star rating
Bruce S. from Mission Viejo on 1/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that you guys do good work, are fairly priced and are reliable. You have always been able to diagnose and fix any problem I bring you."
5 star rating
Dhaval D. from Aliso Viejo on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Geoffrey is so nice person and does the job great. I've tried many auto shops like Meineke, pepboys,midas etc. He's the best among all."
5 star rating
Bruce T. from Mission Viejo on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"made a very difficult repair very easy. Always finishes the car on time, on schedule and with in budget"
5 star rating
Bruce T. from Mission Viejo on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, timely - only do exactly what needs to be performed, very fair pricing"
5 star rating
Jenna N. from Rancho Santa Marg on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable, trustworthy and friendly service! Have been a customer for over 10 years now. Always recommend to friends looking for a good auto mechanic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteos and honest service. A pleasure to do business with them."
5 star rating
Michaela L. from San Juan Capistra on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They rock! & you can trust that they won't rip you off... Any mechanic that talks about the Tao, is a keeper in my book! ;)"
5 star rating
Sue C. from Mission Viejo on 1/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work and only reccomend service that your car needs and at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Joe M. from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at fair price. Trustworthy, honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every regard."
5 star rating
J. T. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Superb!!! I recommend Geoff and his shop to all my friends (and even non-friends who need help). Geoff stands behind his work..a person of great personal integrity and a good sense of humor."
5 star rating
Ram R. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely happy with the service Mesman and the service they provide. Geoff and Gus are very helpful."
5 star rating
Scarlet M. from Aliso Viejo on 12/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, great prices"
5 star rating
Christina A. from Aliso Viejo on 12/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have in the past referred people to Mesman and will continue to do so, they offer quality work, are friendly and really appreciate their loyal customers"
5 star rating
Gregg R. from Stanton on 12/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is like a good dentist. You will travel long and far just to see them. I live at least 30 miles away and there are hundreds of repair shops between my home and Mesman Motors. And yet, I still drive all the way down to take my car in even if it is just for an oil change. At gas prices the way they are, it is not economical to drive 60 miles round-trip for an oil change, BUT IT IS WORTH IT."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Laguna Niguel on 12/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful place to have your car serviced and repaired"
5 star rating
Gadi Y. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop. Very helpful employees and reasonable prices. Very knowledgeable about hondas"
5 star rating
Andres A. from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and thorough. No high-pressure sales pitch."
5 star rating
Khanh N. from Anaheim on 12/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I like the fact that you always inform me if something needs to be done immediately or if it can safely be postponed for a later date. This obviously helps me save $."
5 star rating
Lauren P. from Santa Ana on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to my family and friends. Finding a mechanic who won't rip me off because of my gender is hard to come by. I have had family who have been serviced by Mesman for many years."
5 star rating
Sue Q. from Mission Viejo on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Mesman Motors has cared for my car for nearly 10 years and has always provided honest, professional service. They take a long-term approach to automotive maintenance and have saved me hundreds of dollars over the years by taking a proactive approach and recommending repair work before it becomes an emergency situation. They have also saved me money by repairing connected parts simultaneously, which has substantially reduced the labor time (and cost to me) of those repairs."
5 star rating
Dan R. from Lake Forest on 11/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Make an appointment. You will not be sorry."
5 star rating
Dan L. from Mission Viejo on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's been nothing but a pleasure to have Mesman Motors service my car. The quality of work and customer service has been first rate. Would be very comfortable recommending friends and family to Mesman Motors."
5 star rating
Scott H. from Laguna Beach on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"good shop, fair and reasonable"
5 star rating
Nathan M. from Mission Viejo on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman keeps my car running smoothly without expensive and unnecessary work. Since I plan on driving my car until its dying breath (or mine), Mesman is the only place I'll take it."
5 star rating
Lauren B. from Laguna Niguel on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Mesman Motors as being fair and very competent"
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Laguna Woods on 11/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Mesman Motors!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Rancho Santa Marg on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You put customers first and you're forthright about your estimates and the need for repairs. Your car rental and oil change policies are not only fair, but in most cases better than what other mechanics offer."
5 star rating
Nathan M. from Mission Viejo on 10/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always great work. Willing to work around my schedule. Fair, honest, reliable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo, CA on 10/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great service and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Shirley M. from Laguna Woods on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good Service and honest"
3 star rating
Hector Z. from Irvine on 10/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at a fair price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo on 10/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They even changed my worn out windshield wipers! Thanks, Guys."
5 star rating
Ram R. from Aliso Viejo on 10/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Geoff, Gus, and the Mesman Team give honest and straight-forward advice! It is very refreshing to have a trustworthy place to take my car for repairs and maintenance."
5 star rating
Alan V. from Lake Forest on 10/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors takes every opportunity to satisfy the customer. It's that attention to detail that really makes the difference. I totally recommend them! Alan R. Vasquez"
5 star rating
Brad R. from Mission Viejo on 10/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great service, very good workmanship and honest. I'm really glad I found you guys 12 yrs. ago!"
5 star rating
Brad R. from Mission Viejo on 10/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great service, very good workmanship and honest. I'm really glad I found you guys 12 yrs. ago!"
5 star rating
Brad R. from Mission Viejo on 10/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very high quality workmanship, honest and dependable."
5 star rating
Maryanne D. from Aliso Viejo on 9/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Prices and they go through every detail with you."
5 star rating
Noelle A. from Mission Viejo on 9/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It was exceptional. Above and beyond our expectations. We felt confident in all the work and inspections that were done, and really trusted the advice and information given. The only issue is that once we picked up the car, our AM radio service is not working. Strange. We will need to have this fixed, perhaps a wire was moved?"
5 star rating
Rk M. from Mission Viejo on 9/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work. Fair price and rental car was provided."
5 star rating
Petra Z. from Mission Viejo on 9/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to Mesman Motors for about 20 years. Geoff is very honest and he works hard to keep my business. The staff is extremely knowledgable and courteous and I have always been treated fairly. Thank you Mesman Motors for keeping me safe out on the road!"
5 star rating
Ruth W. from Orange on 9/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Love their honesty and care for my vehicles. I've had 3 cars under their care averaging 160K miles from Honda, Toyota and Infiniti. I've been a customer when the shop was in Santa Ana."
5 star rating
Garrett from Mission Viejo on 9/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The quality is exceptional. I have never had a more trusted and hard working mechanic."
5 star rating
Cheryl M. from Costa Mesa on 9/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motor's does such a great job with repairs and upkeep on my car. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. They don't just run a good business, they're good people."
5 star rating
Norma M. from Lake Forest on 9/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that i have been going with you for several years now, and that i have never been dissapointed with your work. Mesman Motors is a very good place for your Honda Car."
5 star rating
Dhaval from Mission Viejo on 9/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'd just ask them to test drive my car to feel the difference."
5 star rating
Janet R. from Aliso Viejo on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"For ten years I have trusted Goef and his staff to give me honest, professional, and helpful service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"He is amazing and makes sure every part of your car is checked out and ready to go. I needed my car to be inspected last minuet, I am going out of state for school and i needed to drive my car out of state to my university and Mesman was able to do a thorough inspection last minuet and my car runs very smoothly, not to mention his prices are very reasonable! you wont be disappointed."
5 star rating
Jim W. from Laguna Niguel on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They stand behind their work - I trust them."
5 star rating
Terry J. from Lake Forest on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality work; never tries to "sell" a service or repair when not needed. Absolutely as honest and fair priced a repair shop you could find anywhere in Orange County."
5 star rating
Sue Q. from Mission Viejo on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors has been taking care of my car for almost 10 years, and I continue to be as impressed with them as I was on my first visit. They have consistently been courteous, caring, and honest, and they have always stood by their word. They take a proactive, long-term approach to car care; they inform me when something may need attention in the future so we can address it timely and avoid costly replacements whenever possible. Thank you, Mesman Motors!"
5 star rating
Bill G. from Mission Viejo on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"If you care about properly maintaining your vehicle, Mesman Motors is the place to go. Geoff and his staff are honest and straight shooters and will tell it like it is when it comes to informing you of what your car needs. They know what they are doing and will insure the work is done correctly. Thanks, Bill G"
5 star rating
Cathy F. from Mission Viejo on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great, that is why we keep going back."
5 star rating
The Lamont F. from Mission Viejo on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The best! and why are you going to a dealer and flushing your money? Go to Mesman and you get a straight answer, best prices and the job done right."
5 star rating
Ed T. from Mission Viejo on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do good work"
5 star rating
Diane R. from Costa Mesa on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very reliable, knowledgeable and helpful. can even fix ancient cars."
5 star rating
Becky K. from Lake Forest on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best rockin mechanic ever!!!"
5 star rating
Bruce T. from Mission Viejo on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Both are OUTSTANDING. Appreciate the follow up & research which Mesman did on our vehicle"
5 star rating
Julianne F T. from Mission Viejo on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest, professional, timely and friendly service makes Mesman Motors the only shop I recommend!"
5 star rating
Rita P. from Mission Viejo on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! Both in service and work. Its like finding a really good & caring doctor. Total trust. These people are the best."
5 star rating
Charles F. from Laguna Hills on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality and customer service. I would not hesitate in recommending them."
5 star rating
Jay R. from Ladera Ranch on 8/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, Geoff and Gus have been a pleasure to deal with. I have trusted them for years and they have always been fair and honest. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for service for their Honda/Acura vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo on 8/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service- very knowledgeable, dependable, reliable, trustworthy. Stands behind his work. Explains options, if any. No high pressure sales job. Customer satisfaction is first."
5 star rating
Leeanne G. from Aliso Viejo on 8/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and friendly service...and a free oil change,forever."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Mission Viejo on 8/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and informative, great communication every step of the way."
5 star rating
Nathan M. from Mission Viejo on 8/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate that Mesman Motors approaches repairs as if my car were their car - they're not trying to sell me stuff I don't need and they are conscience of costs while making sure my car runs well and is safe to drive. They have the highest level of integrity and honesty and I wouldn't consider taking my cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
Tom J. from Laguna Hills on 8/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Head and sholders above the rest"
5 star rating
Christina A. from Aliso Viejo on 8/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That it is great, they do good work, friendly, honest and less expensive than the dealer. I have already referred friends to them"
5 star rating
Roger L. from Lake Forest on 8/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You do good work, on a timely basis, at a fair price"
5 star rating
Bruce S. from Mission Viejo on 8/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I trust their judgement and their work, and their prices are fair."
5 star rating
Bruce T. from Mission Viejo on 8/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is outstanding, I regularly recommend Mesman Motors to all who have foreign vehicles"
5 star rating
Rob A. from Mission Viejo on 7/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The best work ever performed on my car! The team at Mesman Motor's are friendly and honest. They tell me when work doesn't need to be performed on the car. Listen, Mesman Motors doesn't have a flashy front office, they don't have attractive girls running around. The only pretty thing at Messman Motors' is the honest and fair priced work!"
5 star rating
Scott S. from Tustin on 7/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend you guys, you do great work."
5 star rating
Kyle S. from Lake Forest on 7/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Mesman Motors for about 6 months now, since I purchased my Acura. I am very glad to have found them because they are extremely honest and turstworthy. They never try to sell me things I don't need, and they always make sure they do a quality job on my car. I have recommended them to many of my friends. Thank you Mesman Motors!"
5 star rating
Kyle S. from Lake Forest on 7/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mesman Motors is honest and trustworthy, and they know how to treat their customers. I would never go to a different mechanic shop again."